2018 Election Day
Tuesday, November 6, 2018
00 DAYS 00 HOURS
00 MINUTES 00 SECONDS

THE DEMOCRATIC PARTY

CHANGE THAT MATTERS

Since 1848, the Democratic National Committee has been the home of the Democratic Party, the oldest continuing party in the United States. Today we are millions of supporters strong, fighting for progress and helping elect Democrats across the country to state government, Congress, and the White House.

There are several core beliefs that tie our party together: Democrats believe that we're greater together than we are on our own—that this country succeeds when everyone gets a fair shot, everyone does their fair share, and everyone plays by the same rules.

DEMOCRATS.ORG

THE FLORIDA DEMOCRATIC PARTY

STRONGER TOGETHER

The Escambia Democratic Party is part of the Florida Democratic Party. We are united by the principles of the Democratic Party. Our priorities are education, jobs, health care, women and families, civil rights, the protection of our land and water, comprehensive immigration reform, and accountablility in government. 

FLADEMS.ORG

 

THANK YOU

ESCAMBIA DEMOCRATIC MEET & GREET

The Escambia Democratic Party hosted a Meet & Greet on Friday, October 6, 2017. Thanks go to our Democratic candidates and friends who joined us in celebrating what it is to be a Democrat. Participating candidates included Florida's U.S. Congressional District 1 candidate Phil Ehr, Florida Attorney General candidate Ryan Torrens, Florida House District 1 candidate Vikki Garrett, and Escambia School Board District 3 candidate Dr. Laura Edler.

Escambia County Democratic
Executive Committee

  • Chair: Evalyn Narramore
  • Vice Chair: Bill King
  • Treasurer: Myra Van Hoose
  • Secretary: Bev Perry
  • State Committeewoman: Dianne Krumel
  • State Committeeman: Keith Daniel Hardy

2018 Meeting Schedule

  • Tuesday, January 16, 6 pm
  • Tuesday, February 20, 6 pm
  • Tuesday, March 20, 6 pm
  • Tuesday, April 17, 6 pm
  • Tuesday, May 15, 6 pm
  • Tuesday, June 19, 6 pm
  • Tuesday, July 17, 6 pm
  • Tuesday, August 21, 6 pm
  • Tuesday, September 18, 6 pm
  • Tuesday, October 16, 6 pm
  • ​​Tuesday, November 20, 6 pm

Main Library, 239 N. Spring St., Pensacola. FL 32503

Dates and location are subject to change, with notice.
See our events page for the latest details.

 

Sign Up and Keep Informed