2018 Election Day
Tuesday, November 6, 2018
00 DAYS 00 HOURS
00 MINUTES 00 SECONDS

THE DEMOCRATIC PARTY

CHANGE THAT MATTERS

Since 1848, the Democratic National Committee has been the home of the Democratic Party, the oldest continuing party in the United States. Today we are millions of supporters strong, fighting for progress and helping elect Democrats across the country to state government, Congress, and the White House.

There are several core beliefs that tie our party together: Democrats believe that we're greater together than we are on our own—that this country succeeds when everyone gets a fair shot, everyone does their fair share, and everyone plays by the same rules.

DEMOCRATS.ORG

 

THE FLORIDA DEMOCRATIC PARTY

STRONGER TOGETHER

The Escambia Democratic Party is part of the Florida Democratic Party. We are united by the principles of the Democratic Party. Our priorities are education, jobs, health care, women and families, civil rights, the protection of our land and water, comprehensive immigration reform, and accountablility in government. 

FLADEMS.ORG

 

THE ESCAMBIA DEMOCRATIC PARTY

PANHANDLE BLUE

Our emphasis is getting out the vote on the behalf of Democratic candidates at all levels, from President and Governor down to local elected offices.

OUR HEADQUARTERS

Escambia Democratic Party
722 N. V St., Pensacola, FL 32505
(850) 361-1535

Learn more about our work in Escambia County.

ABOUT US

 

VOTE IN ESCAMBIA COUNTY

Learn more.

ONWARD TO 2020

PRESIDENTIAL ELECTION: Tuesday, November 3, 2020

Volunteers willing to lend their time and energy make a real difference in how we progress in Escambia County. There are many ways to get involved. Please volunteer so that we can grow and help Democrats win.

BECOME A VOLUNTEER

 

 

ESCAMBIA COUNTY DEMOCRATIC EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE

Chair: Evalyn Narramore
Vice Chair:
 Bill King
Treasurer: Myra Van Hoose
Secretary: Bev Perry
State Committeewoman: Dianne Krumel
State Committeeman: Bryan Seifstein
 

2019 MEETING SCHEDULE

  • Tuesday, January 15, 6 pm
  • Tuesday, February 19, 6 pm
  • Tuesday, March 19, 6 pm
  • Tuesday, April 16, 6 pm
  • Tuesday, May 21, 6 pm
  • Tuesday, June 18, 6 pm
  • Tuesday, July 16, 6 pm
  • Tuesday, August 20, 6 pm
  • Tuesday, September 17, 6 pm
  • Tuesday, October 15, 6 pm
  • ​​Tuesday, November 19, 6 pm
  • Tuesday, December 17, 6 pm


Main Library, 239 N. Spring St., Pensacola. FL 32503
Date/time and location are subject to change, with notice. Meetings are not sponsored or endorsed by the West Florida Public Libraries or Escambia County.

See our EVENTS for the latest details.

 

Sign Up and Keep Informed